Your partners

Team Renewable Arctic Finland is Your versatile partner to support the joint journey towards cleaner world.

Contact us

Ampner

The architect of power systems – knowledge, skills and innovations for accelerating the on-going energy transition

Arctia

Reliable services in challenging conditions – icebreaking services, fairway maintenance and hydrographic surveying

Contact person
Hannu Ylärinne
COO, Vice President
hannu.ylarinne@arctia.fi
+358 400 435 638

Danfoss

Electricity solutions including frequency converters to power modules and stacks

Contact person
Olli-Pekka Aalto
Head of Global Energy & Power, Strategic Focus Industries
olli-pekka.aalto@danfoss.com
+358 40 8371 020

Destia

High quality infrastructure solutions for the Nordic region

Contact person
Olli Korhonen
Project Manager
olli.korhonen@destia.fi

Enersense

Design, construction and maintenance of transmission grids, electric substations and wind farms

Contact person
Juha Silvola
Executive Vice President, Power
juha.silvola@empower.fi

Fortum

Developing, constructing and operating wind power in the Nordic countries

Contact person
Mikko Iso-Tryykäri
Head of Wind Project Development
Mikko.Iso-Tryykari@fortum.com

Hyötytuuli

Wind power production company and builder of the world’s first offshore windfarm designed for demanding ice conditions

Contact person
Jaakko Kleemola
Technology Director
jaakko.kleemola@hyotytuuli.fi
+358 40 593 8227

Savcor

Extending the service life of structures with corrosion prevention and structural health monitoring systems

Contact person
Pekka Toivola
Business Area Manager, Structural Health Monitoring
pekka.toivola@savcor.com
+358 44 2868 812

Steerprop

Designer and manufacturer of azimuth propulsion systems for the most demanding applications and toughest conditions.

Contact person
Hannu Jukola
Senior sales manager
hannu.jukola@steerprop.com
+358 40 838 8643

VTT

Multidisciplinary research in technologies applicable for arctic maritime and offshore environment

Contact person
Heikki Rajasalo
Sales and Customer Partnerships, Mobility and Transport
heikki.rajasalo@vtt.fi
+358 50 583 0609

Wärtsilä

Global leader in sustainable solutions for the marine and energy markets

Contact person
Petteri Impiö
General Manager, Development Projects, Market Development, Marine Power Sales
petteri.impio@wartsila.com
+358 50 3733170